## Rayat Shikshan Sanstha's

## Dr. Babasaheb Ambedkar College, Aundh, Pune-67

## COLLEGE DEVELOPMENT COMMITTEE 2022-23

Name of the	Designation	Photo
<b>Committee Member</b>		
Hon. Mr. Chandrakant Dalvi (I.A.S.)	Chairman Representative of Hon. Chairman, Rayat Shikshan Sanstha, Satara	
Hon. Prin. Dr. V. S. Shivankar	Member Secretary, Rayat Shikshan Sanstha, Satara	
Hon. Adv. Ram Kandage	Member Industrial Section	

Hon. Mr. Dattatray Gaikwad	Member Research Section	Dattatray Gaikwad
Hon. Sadashiv (Bapu) Satav	Member Education Section	
Hon. Mr. Tushar Jadhav	Member Research Section	
Prof. Bandopant Kamble	Member Principal Representative	

Prof. Bhimrao Patil	Member Teacher representative	
Prof. Tanaji Hatekar	Member Teacher representative	
Prof. Dr. Reshma Divekar	Member Teacher representative	
Dr. Savita Patil	IQAC coordinator	

Mrs. Anuradha Dharashivkar	Staff representative	
President and Secretary of Student council	Member	
Prin. Dr. Arun Andhale	Secretary  Principal, Dr.  Babasaheb Ambedkar  College, Aundh, Pune-  67	